Björn Stillefors

VD, Arkitekt SAR/MSA
bjorn.stillefors@berndtsson.se
+46 704 96 19 30

 

Åsa Conradsson

Kontorschef, Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
asa.conradsson@berndtsson.se
+46 707 75 32 45

 

Cristina Danielsson

Arkitekt MSA / Byggnadsingenjör
cristina.danielsson@berndtsson.se
+46 739 36 64 90

 

Hans Berndtsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
hans@berndtsson.se
+46 708 23 25 50

 

Jennie Söderholm

HR-ansvarig
jennie.soderholm@berndtsson.se
+46 703 43 49 38

 

Josefin Alvblad

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
josefin.alvblad@berndtsson.se
+46 762 54 29 90

 

Kristian Kvistgaard

BIM-ansvarig
kristian.kvistgaard@cedervallarkitekter.se
BIM@cedervallarkitekter.se
+46 731 53 65 34

 

Luis Lanfredi Belem

Arkitekt MSA
luis.lanfredi.belem@berndtsson.se
+46 707 80 42 35

Lykke Møller

Arkitekt MAA
lykke.moller@berndtsson.se
+46 707 77 39 16

 

Max Dymling

Arkitekt
max.dymling@berndtsson.se
+46 707 33 00 06

 

Jessie Svensson

Arkitekt
jessie.svensson@berndtsson.se
+46 724 53 40 66

 

Madeleine Klingspor

Arkitekt (praktikant)
madeleine.klingspor@berndtsson.se
+46 8 44 22 500

 

Micael Normark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
micael.normark@cedervallarkitekter.se
+46 739 81 50 98

 

Pontus Engellau

Arkitekt
pontus.engellau@berndtsson.se
+46 707 57 62 21

 

Simon Eriksson

Ekonomiansvarig
simon.eriksson@berndtsson.se
+46 739 61 44 34